This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Captain Michael Gallagher, USMCR, Ph.D. (R - WI - 8) http://www.mikeforwisconsin.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com
SSgt Brian Mast, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (EOD) (R - FL - 18) http://www.mastforcongress.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Captain Jarrin Jackson, USMA ’08, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - OK - 2) http://jarrinjackson.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Maj Cristov Dosev, USMCR (R - FL - 1) http://www.crisdosevforcongress.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Senator Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Brig Gen Donald Bacon, USAF (Ret) (R - NE - 2) http://www.donbacon2016.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - Senate) https://www.desantis2016.com
BGen Mark Bircher, USNA ’76, USMCR (Ret) Esq. (R - FL - 13) https://markbircher.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (I - MI - 11) http://kerrybentivolio.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
SgtMaj Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 51) http://hidalgoforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 9) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Steve Russell, LTC-USA (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, BGen-USAR (MC) (R - NV - Senate) http://heck4nevada.us/index.html
Lt James Banks, USNR (R - IN - 3) http://www.jimbanks.us/calledtoserve/
Congressman Trent Kelly, Col-MSARNG (R - MS - 1) http://www.kellyformississippi.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Congressman Ryan Zinke, Cdr-USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108