This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
SSgt Edward MacDougall, USA (R - FL - 26) http://macdougallforcongress.org
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Stephen Labate, USAR (R - NY - 3) http://www.labateforcongress.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com
Lt. Col. Steve Russell, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Col Gary Lambert, USMCR (R - NH - 2) http://www.LambertForCongress.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Captain Joseph Miller, USA (R - AK - Senate) http://joemiller.us
Major Arthur Moore, USMA ’00, USANG (Ranger) (R - CA - 4) http://www.artmooreforcongress.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Col James Engstrand, USAR, Medical Service Corps (MSC) (R - TX - 36) http://www.engstrandforcongress.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Colonel David Smith, USMC (Ret) (R - FL - 7) http://DavidSmithforCongress.com
Cdr Jeff Gorell, USNR, Esq. (R - CA - 26) http://www.jeffgorell.org
Maj Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer