This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
SSgt Brian Mast, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (EOD) (R - FL - 18) http://www.mastforcongress.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, BGen-USAR (MC) (R - NV - Senate) http://heck4nevada.us/index.html
SgtMaj Juan Hidalgo, Jr., USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 51) http://hidalgoforcongress.com
Lt James Banks, USNR (R - IN - 3) http://www.jimbanks.us/calledtoserve/
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Captain Michael Gallagher, USMCR, Ph.D. (R - WI - 8) http://www.mikeforwisconsin.com
BGen Mark Bircher, USNA ’76, USMCR (Ret) Esq. (R - FL - 13) https://markbircher.com
Congressman Trent Kelly, Col-MSARNG (R - MS - 1) http://www.kellyformississippi.com
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Brig Gen Donald Bacon, USAF (Ret) (R - NE - 2) http://www.donbacon2016.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Captain Jarrin Jackson, USMA ’08, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - OK - 2) http://jarrinjackson.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (I - MI - 11) http://kerrybentivolio.com
Lcdr Paul Chabot, USNR (R - CA - 31) http://www.paulchabot.com
Congressman Ryan Zinke, Cdr-USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Maj Cristov Dosev, USMCR (R - FL - 1) http://www.crisdosevforcongress.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - Senate) https://www.desantis2016.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Congressman Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 9) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Steve Russell, LTC-USA (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Senator Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108