This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Cdr Jeff Gorell, USNR, Esq. (R - CA - 26) http://www.jeffgorell.org
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com
Col Gary Lambert, USMCR (R - NH - 2) http://www.LambertForCongress.com
Captain Christopher Day, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - NY - 17) http://voteforday.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Major Arthur Moore, USMA ’00, USANG (Ranger Qualified) (R - CA - 4) http://www.artmooreforcongress.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Colonel David Smith, USMC (Ret) (R - FL - 7) http://DavidSmithforCongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Maj Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Lt. Col. Steve Russell, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer