This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Major Arthur Moore, USMA ’00, USANG (Ranger Qualified) (R - CA - 4) http://www.artmooreforcongress.com
Maj Lee Zeldin, USAR (JAG) (R - NY - 1) http://www.zeldinforcongress.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Lt. Col. Steve Russell, USA (Ret) (Ranger) (R - OK - 5) http://steverussellforcongress.com
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Cdr Jeff Gorell, USNR, Esq. (R - CA - 26) http://www.jeffgorell.org
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Colonel David Smith, USMC (Ret) (R - FL - 7) http://DavidSmithforCongress.com
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Col Gary Lambert, USMCR (R - NH - 2) http://www.LambertForCongress.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Captain Christopher Day, USA (Ranger Qualified) (R - NY - 17) http://voteforday.com
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer