This website is best experienced in Internet Explorer versions 7 and up
 
Congressman Thomas Cotton, Esq., Cpt-USA (R - AR - Senate) http://www.tomcotton.com/
Congressman Tim Griffin, Maj-USAR (JAG) (R - AR - 2) http://www.timgriffinforcongress.com
Congressman Steve Stivers, Lt. Col.-USANG (R - OH - 15) http://www.stivers4congress.com
Congressman Adam Kinzinger, Capt-AFNG (R - IL - 11) http://www.electadam.com
Col Allen Weh, USMCR (Ret) (R - NM - Senate) http://www.allenweh.com
Congressman Kerry Bentivolio, SFC-MI-ANG (R - MI - 11) http://www.bentivolioforcongress.com
Col Gregory Raths, USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 45) http://www.gregraths2014.com
Lt. Cdr. Shane Osborn, USNR (R - NE - Senate) http://www.ShaneOsborn.com
Lt. Col. Sean Seibert, USAR (R - TX - 18) http://www.seanseibert.com
Command Master Chief Larry Wilske, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - CA - 53) http://www.larrywilske.com
Lcdr Kirk Jorgensen, USCGR (R - CA - 52) http://www.kirkjorgensenforcongress.com
Col Gary Lambert, USMCR (R - NH - 2) http://www.LambertForCongress.com
Congressman Michael Grimm, Former Special Agent, USMC/FBI (R - NY - 13) http://grimmforcongress.com/
Col Larry Kaifesh, USMCR (Ret) (R - IL - 8) http://www.kaifeshforcongress.com
Captain Joseph Miller, USA (R - AK - Senate) http://joemiller.us
Congressman Paul Broun, Lcdr-USNR (MC) (R - GA - 10) http://paulbroun.com/
Congressman Duncan Hunter, Capt-USMCR (R - CA - 50) http://www.hunterforcongress.com
Congressman John Kline, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - MN - 2) http://www.klineforcongress.com
Congressman Michael Coffman, Maj-USMC (R - CO - 6) http://coffmanforcongress.com
Congressman Scott Perry, Col-PAARNG (R - PA - 4) http://www.patriotsforperry.com
Senator Mark Kirk, Cdr-USN (R - IL - Senate) http://www.kirkforsenate.com
Congressman Brad Wenstrup, Lt Col-USAR (MC) (R - OH - 2) http://www.usabrad.com
Senator John McCain, Capt-USN, USNA ’58 (R - AZ - Senate) http://www.johnmccain.com
Col Robert Maness, USAF (Ret) (R - LA - Senate) http://www.robmaness.com
Col Conrad Reynolds, USA (Ret) (R - AR - 2) http://www.voteconrad.com
Congressman Chris Gibson, Col-USA (Ret) (R - NY - 20) http://chrisgibsonforcongress.com
Congressman Jeffrey Denham, SSgt-USAF (R - CA - 10) http://www.DenhamForCongress.com
Congressman Steve Pearce, Capt-USAF (R - NM - 2) http://www.peopleforpearce.com/
Congressman Paul Cook, Col-USMC (Ret) (R - CA - 8) http://www.joinpaulcook.com
Cdr Ryan Zinke, USN (Ret) (SEAL) (R - MT - 1) http://www.ryanzinke.com/
Congressman Jim Bridenstine, Lcdr-USNR (R - OK - 1) http://jimbridenstine.com/
SSgt David Vogt, III, USMC (R - MD - 6) http://www.vogtformaryland.com
Colonel David Smith, USMC (Ret) (R - FL - 7) http://DavidSmithforCongress.com
Congressman Ron DeSantis, Lcdr-USNR (JAGC) (R - FL - 6) http://voteron2012.com
Congressman Joe Heck, Col-USAR (MC) (R - NV - 3) http://heck4nevada.com/
Col James Engstrand, USAR, Medical Service Corps (MSC) (R - TX - 36) http://www.engstrandforcongress.com

Neither military information, military branch logos, nor photographs imply endorsement of the Combat Veterans For Congress by the Department of Defense or their particular Military Departments

PAID FOR BY COMBAT VETERANS FOR CONGRESS PAC
2307 Fenton Parkway, Suite 107-184
San Diego, CA  92108
Nicole V. Parsons, Treasurer